1st NORTHERN CALIFORNIA CREDIT UNION

Minutes of the 2022 Annual Meeting of Members – April 27, 2023

The meeting was called to order by Chairman Ybarra at 4:44 P.M. Secretary Dunn ascertained that a quorum was present.

Chairman Ybarra welcomed all credit union members in attendance. The Chair also extended a special welcome to former President and CEO Aki Muraoka.

Motion carried to dispense with the reading of the minutes of the 2021 Annual Meeting of Members held April 28, 2022 and to accept with no corrections or deletions. Motion carried to dispense with the reading of the Board of Directors' Report, Treasurer's Report, and Supervisory Committee Report and approve acceptance as published in the Credit Union's 2022 Annual Report distributed to all members in attendance prior to the beginning of the meeting.

There was no unfinished business, other than the election results.

The Chair read the names submitted by the Nominating Committee for terms on the Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee. They are the following:

Board of Directors (3-year term) – 2 vacancies Julie DiMaggio Enea (Nominee) Christina Dunn (Incumbent)

<u>Supervisory Committee (3-year term) – 2 vacancies</u> Richard Koehler (Incumbent) Laura Strobel (Incumbent)

The Chair advised there was only one nominee for each position to be filled on the Board and Supervisory Committee, and that no nominations by petition had been received. Therefore, the Chair declared each nominee elected by general consent or acclamation and thanked Chair Bob Campbell and members of his Nominating Committee, Ms. Lisa Driscoll, and Mr. Russell Watts, for their willingness and dedication in serving and performing their vital function.

The Chair asked for any more business to come before the membership. There were none.

The Chair asked if there were any questions or comments from the membership. There were none.

There being no further business, the meeting adjourned at 4:51 P.M.

Stephen J. Ybarra, Chairman

Christina Dunn, 2nd Vice Chair