If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please call 1-888-387-8632 for assistance.
24-Hour Member Service: (888) 387-8632
Locations & Hours

Officials and Senior Management

Board of Directors

Stephen J. Ybarra, Chair
Mary Ann Mason, 1st Vice Chair
Julie Enea, 2nd Vice Chair
Donald L. Bouchet, Treasurer
Dean Lucas, Secretary


David M. Green, President / Chief Executive Officer | (925) 335-3802 |
Diana Malicoat, Sr. Vice President / Chief Operating Officer
Shelley Murphy, Sr. Vice President of Lending & Collections
Paul Christensen, Sr. Vice President / Chief Financial Officer

Supervisory Committee

Michael H. George, Chair
Cecilia Baird
Joanne Bohren
Rick Koehler
Terry Mann