If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please call 1-888-387-8632 for assistance.
24-Hour Member Service: (888) 387-8632
Locations & Hours

Locations & Hours

There are five 1st Nor Cal® Credit Union branch locations to conveniently serve you. You can also access your accounts at nearly 30,000 CO-OP Network® ATMs nationwide, which means you have more direct, surcharge-free* access to your money than most traditional bank customers do.

– – – – – – – – – –

Hours for All Branch Locations

Monday – Wednesday: 9:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am – 6:00pm
Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm

– – – – – – – – – –

Branch Locations

Main Branch: 1111 Pine Street, Martinez, CA 94553 » Map

Muir Station Branch: 538 Center Avenue, Martinez, CA 94553 » Map

Pittsburg Branch: 4261 Century Blvd., Pittsburg, CA 94565 » Map

Benicia Branch: 560 First Street, Suite B-106, Benicia, CA 94510 » Map

Richmond Branch: 2500 Nevin Avenue, Richmond, CA 94804 » Map

– – – – – – – – – –

ATM Locations

Visit our ATMs Page for a full list of ATM locations.

– – – – – – – – – –

Upcoming Holiday Closures

Thanksgiving: Thurs – Fri, November 28 – 29, 2019
Christmas: Wed, December 25, 2019
New Years Day: Wed, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr Day: Mon, January 20, 2020
President’s Day: Mon, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day: Mon, May 25, 2020
Independence Day: Fri, July 3, 2020
Labor Day: Mon, September 7, 2020
Veteran’s Day: Wed, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving: Thurs – Fri, November 26 – 27, 2020
Christmas: Fri, December 25, 2020

– – – – – – – – – –

Routing Number: 321173182

*Surcharge-free transactions are permissible only with debit cards.